Night Stories


Click the links below to hear the movements:

1 Shadows on the Wall
2 Crazy Party
3 Feelings
4 Insomnia

SKU: FM767 Categories: ,


Created in 2013, this suite is a collection of various scenes in a city at night viewed by the lyric hero. The music is sensitive and highly emotional. Mysterious images of the first part – “Shadows on the Wall” – are swept away by rock’n’roll tunes of the second part – “Crazy Party”. It contrasts strikingly with the third part – “Feelings” – intimate and lyrical. The final part – “Insomnia” – is full of anxiety and disquietude. Duration: cca 9’30”- 10’

Additional information


Select an Option





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Night Stories”
Go to Top