Royal Wind Music

///Royal Wind Music

Royal Wind Music


SKU: FM337 Categories: ,


Brass Quintet – 2 Trumpets, Horn, Trombone, Tuba

A 5 movement renaissance suite presented for brass quintet. Richly contrapuntal and rewarding to play, the suite consists of 2 Pavanas, 2 Galiardas and a Coranto. Not tecnically difficult, confident players of grade 3 standard should be able to get much from this music.

Additional Information


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Royal Wind Music”