Mind Games

Mind Games


Click the links below to see and hear the pieces in the book.

1. Hyperactive
2. Beyond Reproach?
3. In Retrospect
4. The Rain Won’t Last Forever
5. Kindred Spirit
6. Mind Games

SKU: FM1217 Category:


These are a set of six short pieces written for the pianist Richard Deering. First performed in 1999, the six works were inspired by brief yet unconnected childhood memories and emotions including over-excitement, injustice, reflection, boredom, friendship and confusion.

Additional information



Select an Option



Go to Top