Interval Suite

Interval Suite


SKU: FM259 Categories: ,


A suite of pieces for solo tuba and piano, each movement based on a different interval. Imaginative titles (Seconds Out!, Two Thirds, Forth Bridge, Flat 5, Six Of One…, Seventh Day and Pieces Of Eight) add to the charm and appeal of this piece, and each movement is superbly crafted with an individual character and feeling exploring a different aspect of the tuba’s personality. Aimed at players of about grade 5 standard and upwards.

Additional Information


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Interval Suite”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *