Elegiac Melodies Op 34

///Elegiac Melodies Op 34

Elegiac Melodies Op 34


SKU: FM008 Categories: ,


Clarinet Ensemble Eb clarinet, 4 Bb clarinets, Alto clarinet (or Bb clarinet), Bass clarinet (or Alto clarinet), Contrabass clarinet (or Bass/Contra-alto clarinet) Two movements, Allegretto Expressivo and Andante. These are larger scale arrangements allowing other members of the clarinet family to shine. The first movement features a long bass clarinet solo, whilst the second movement features the Eb clarinet more. Slower tempi, but more complicated notes; double sharps feature in one section of the second movement. All clarinet parts cross the break. About grade 5-8 standard.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Elegiac Melodies Op 34”