Colours Suite No. 1

Colours Suite No. 1


Click the links below to see and hear the pieces in the book.

1. Sky Blue
2. Cornfield Yellow
3. Forest Green


In this vibrant and tuneful suite each movement is represented by a different colour. Sky Blue is carefree and fun, soaring up high and pulsating with energy throughout. Cornfield Yellow in contrast is wistful and lyrical, and explores a simple harmonic landscape in new and interesting ways. Lastly Forest Green buzzes with energy and rhythmic zest, and proves to be a punchy finale to the suite. At around five minutes in total Colours Suite No. 1 will prove highly enjoyable for performers and audiences alike.

Additional information



Select an Option



Go to Top