Click the links below to see and hear the movements in the suite.

1. Alan
2. Abby
3. Sean
4. Dan

SKU: FM948 Category:


This piece was commissioned for the Chameleon Woodwind Quintet.  Each movement is a portrait of a different member of the group, capturing the beauty, exuberance, eccentricities and quirks of each player and their instrument.  The four movements are in contrasting styles, and the composer (and bassoonist of the group) is represented by the differing compositional techniques used throughout. This piece is fun and challenging for each member of the group, and very enjoyable for the audience! 

This piece was a Finalist in the NFA Newly Published Music Competition 2021.

Additional information



Select an Option



Go to Top