Click the links below to hear examples.

1st Movement – Awakening
3rd Movement – Expectance

SKU: FM157 Categories: ,


A charming suite of seven movements for the unusual combination of flute, bassoon and guitar (a piano part replacing the guitar is also included). Using the full range of the solo instruments, this suite is full of fresh melodies and delightful harmonic twists. Sure to please any audience, and to be an achievable challenge for players of grade 6-8 standard.

Additional Information


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Awakening”


Go to Top