Click on the links below to see and hear the pieces in the book.

1. Felicity
2. Gravity
3. Feisty

SKU: FM1016 Category:


Three pieces for Alto Saxophone and Piano.
1. Felicity – Presto
A lively tune was written in C minor. Plenty of jumps and arpeggios for nimble fingers.

2. Gravity – Adagio
Written in G minor this the second piece has a much more melancholic feel and a much smoother texture especially in the middle section.

3. Feisty – Allegro
A much more agitated piece, again written in minor keys (G and D). There is a slower and more reflective section in the middle but remains feisty to the end.

Additional information



Select an Option



Go to Top