Sonata da Chiesa Op 1 nos 1-3


[wonderplugin_audio id=”312″]

SKU: FM068 Categories: ,


Corelli’s first three Trio Sonatas make a great first step into ensemble music and the music of the baroque. Each sonata consists of four movements of varying lengths and difficulty, with equal interest in all parts. Players of approximately grade 6 standard will enjoy the challenge these pieces present. Parts may be mixed with the companion arrangements for flutes, saxophones and double reeds.

Additional Information


Go to Top