Notes of Blessed Years

Notes of Blessed Years


CLick the links below to see and hear the pieces.

1. Holidays
2. Singsong
3. Landscape
4. Confidence
5. Berceuse
6. Prank


Notes of Blessed Years is a short suite composed when the author was a young man. It’s configured as a series of snapshots of special moments in life, which in turn make a delicious score full of luminescent colours. Each movement is a perfect miniature, capturing the essence of each moment.

Additional information




Select an Option


Go to Top