Click the links below to see and hear the pieces in the book.

1. Bossy Boots
2. The Quest
3 Rustling Leaves
4. The Dance

SKU: FM1031 Category:


Four clarinet quartets that explore the tonal qualities of the instruments.

1 Bossy Boots – Every family has one and this particular individual was extremely successful at organising everyone whether they needed it or not!

2  The Quest – The search for perfection is an impossible quest so we just have to accept who we are.

3 Rustling Leaves – My favourite autumn walk as a young girl was along Duncreggan Road in my home city. The beautiful palette of colours strewn across my path and the sound of the scrunch beneath my feet.

4 The Dance – On a balmy summer evening the dance began. At first sedately but gathering momentum as the music reflected the intricate footwork on show.

Additional information



Select an Option



Go to Top