Just Me! and my Clarinet Book 2


Click the links below to see and hear the pieces in the book.

1. Hide and Seek
2. Kicking Leaves
3. Misterious
4. Walking Home
5. Snowboard
6. Snowflakes

SKU: FM1035 Category:


A collection of graded pieces that have interesting titles. Designed to offer accessible works for performance and enjoyment. The inspiration for the title comes from the reality that when you stand in front of an audience or present for an examination you are giving a unique part of yourself. You can honestly say that it is ‘Just Me!‘ The pieces range in difficulty and encompass most time signatures and many key signatures. Some are catchy. Some are gentle. Most are lyrical and melodious. The books are there for you to make your own memories.

After all they are written JUST FOR YOU!

Additional Information


Go to Top