For Amusement Only

For Amusement Only


Click the links below to hear the pieces.

1 At the Sign of the Flattened Fifth
2 Les Egouts de Paris
3 Tango de la Sera

SKU: FM413 Categories: ,


A series of character pieces for two intermediate clarinets. Swing, blues and tango styles are all covered in these four pieces. Both players share the melodies between themselves. Great to play and to listen to.

Additional information



Go to Top