Four Old Tunes

Four Old Tunes


Click the links below to see and hear each movement.

1 – Bobby Shaftoe
2 – Golden Slumbers
3 – Tell Mee, Daphne
4 – Charlie Is My Darling

SKU: FM378 Categories: ,


The classic wind quartet by Gordon Jacob has been skilfully arranged for flexible flute quartet. Based on familiar tunes (Golden Slumbers, Charlie is my Darling etc.) this work transforms them into new attractive versions. All parts have melodies and counter melodies, and contribute equally to the music.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Four Old Tunes”


Go to Top