Five Madrigals


Click the links below to see and hear each piece.

No. 1
No. 2
No. 3
No. 4
No. 5

SKU: FM1044 Category:


Scored for alto flute, oboe, clarinet and bassoon, the five movements of Madrigals oscillate between the plaintive and the spirited, each with a lyrical interplay well suited to the character of the woodwind quartet. This work was composed in 2018-2019 and is dedicated to Eileen Yarrison. Performance time is 18 minutes.

Additional information



Select an Option



Go to Top