Christmas Collection Volume 2

Home/Flute Music/Flute Quartet/Christmas Collection Volume 2

Christmas Collection Volume 2


Available for digital download

SKU: FM083 Categories: ,


Hark! The herald-angels sing, Deck the Hall, Coventy Carol, We Three Kings, The Holly and the ivy, Away in a manger, The First Nowell.

Flexible Flute Quartet
4 Flutes (optional piccolo, alto, bass, contra alto and contra bass doubling parts


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Collection Volume 2”


Go to Top