Christmas Collection

Christmas Collection


Click the links below to hear each carol.

1 – Once in Royal David’s City
2 – Good King Wenceslas
3 – While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks
4 – O Little Town of Bethlehem
5 – Silent Night
6 – Ding Dong Merrily On High
7 – God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
8 – O Come All Ye Faithful

SKU: FM024 Categories: ,


A collection of 8 standard Christmas carols presented in straightforward four part harmony. Once in Royal David’s City, Good King Wenceslas, While Shepherds Watched Their Flocks By Night, O Little Town of Bethlehem, Silent Night, Ding Dong! Merrily On High, God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen, O, All Ye Faithful. Designed to fit with any of our versions of the Christmas Collection, this has to be the most flexible set of Christmas Carols around. As long as all four parts are covered from any set, these arrangements will sound full and complete. Keys have been kept as close to the originals as possible. Players from Grade 2 upwards should find parts they are able to tackle comfortably.


Flexible Flute Quartet
4 Flutes (optional piccolo, alto, bass, contra alto and contra bass doubling parts)


Additional information





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Christmas Collection”
Go to Top