Chinese Suite


Click the links below to see and hear the movements in the suite.

1. Ancient Theme
2. Autumn Thoughts
3. Plum Blossom

SKU: FM1039 Category:


Chinese Suite for solo flute [2004] has three movements based on traditional Chinese melodies. The work was given its first performance by Sharon Moloney in 2009.

Additional Information


Go to Top